top of page
Search

Year 2: Week 7, 19th - 21st Oct 2021

Tuesday 19th: Working on blogs again.

Wednesday 20th: Had an earlier start, got in at 9 to do a test run for the makeup needed for Rabbit, I liked what I did for the eyes but I wasn't quite sure on the cheek makeup, it sort of looked like weird sideburns but the actor seemed to like it so I guess it was fine. After that I finished collecting the props for the level 2 acting show and set it up backstage, I was slightly annoyed that they didn't use any of it considering I had to make some of it, but ultimately I did what they asked and got everything they had asked for so I did my job. For the duration of the show I just had to open and close the curtains so it was pretty straight forward and easy. After that I had my one on one will Mel.

Thursday 21st: Started the day with written work, then we had to watch the dance show, it was good but I think there were maybe a few timing issues but other than that everything looked good. After that I started making my prop walking stick for Ashgirl but didn't get much done because we were allowed to leave early, although I stayed until pretty much the regular leaving time anyway because I was keeping some other students company and also gathering the materials I needed to make the rabbit so I could take them home to do it.

Target: Finish written work and make the rabbit.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page